Introduce my self. Who am i?

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemeans.
I am new at steemit. My name is usama khan and my steemit account as @samookhan. My father ia chanzeb khan. I am from Abbottabad which is situated in pakistan.I am 19 years old.I am normal in height having 5.7 inches.I want to share my picture with steemian brothers.IMG-20170715-WA0005.jpg

I have recently done my matric and i got very good marks now i am the student of 2nd year(fsc).
Hobby
I have many hobbies but i love tourism.My favourite place in pakistan are northern areas. I really love it specially naran and kaghan. I must visit here in year 2 or 3 times because i really love it. I also want to share a pic of my favourite place with you. DSC_0241.JPG

My favourite game is snooker.I play this game in daily routine and i play very good game but i have a badluck. I am selected for national snooker under 18 but in 2nd round i will disqualify. My favourite ball is pink.I also want to share my picture in the club at which i play.FB_IMG_1480523706827.jpg

Thats some activities about my life and introduction about me but at last guys i will tell you that please do not hurt or torture anyone in anyway and i have a best wishes for all steemians for happy lovely life.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68