I Really Love Photography! [Portfolio]

in #new6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I want to share with you some of my photography today.

I mostly take photos of people, because I think they're the most interesting subject. But I do also do landscapes from time to time.

I do photography as a hobby, and since I'm a very emotional person, I tend to treasure all the photos I take. No matter if it's a fashion photo shoot, or just a walk in the city or an event.
Am I the only one who remembers exactly what I was thinking when I was taking the photo?

I'm not very good at writing paragraphs and explaining everything, so I'll just post the photos with a short description under each of them. I hope you guys will like it! Any feedback is super welcome ^-^

IMG_1315.JPG
Rainbow Lorikeet, 2014

IMG_1857 - Copy.JPG
Ibis Flock, 2015

IMG_1650.2 - Copy.jpg
England, 2014

IMG_9857 - Copy.png
Untitled, 2013

Sunset 2.png
Sunset, ?

I have plenty of other photos, but I'm never sure which ones to show people?

Also, most of these are pretty old, because I've unfortunately had no time for it in the past couple years. I've been busy making games and have been overflowed with work and drawing commissions. I really want to find more time to take photos, because I miss it. I've also found that my skills have been slowly getting worse, but I'm sure I'll pick back up after a couple photo shoots.

Hope you guys liked this !
Cheers -
Skullyzard / Blue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15