You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Milestone: 5000+ followers and my views about Steemit-An Introduction

in #new6 years ago

Congrats for such a good achievement. May you get more and become an inspiration for many other.
Thank you so much charles. I agree with your points. The main thing which I think is very important is making good connection with other people. Yes, good content and respect is very important and I will advise to everyone do that by building good relations.

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words, I wish you more success.

@charles1 Reading stories like yours always inspire to me work on the platform. It's just that I found it hard to get bigger readership on my blogs. The only things that I can resort to is to buy some votes from bots. When it comes to curation, it's also very disconcerting being that it's like all my curator vote is like being thrown to the water. I have to be extremely careful to select blog which has a farily distributed votes distribution (not those that are skewed by a few whales' votes)

I am just curious if you have a short guide for minnows to get more readership to their blogs? Thanks a lot.

Thanks a lot, for your commeent. Pls take out time and read this post inlcuding my older posts for more tips. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87