Time Out

in #new5 years ago

Things go wrong all the time, as we well know. That's life. It's how the problems are dealt with that measures the progress we have made.
A democracy is defined as "a form of government in which the supreme power is vested in the people and exercised directly by them or by their elected agents under a free electoral system." That means that ultimately, the power lies with the people. We the people have been given a voice in the government and we have the right to exercise that voice in order to create change. This change manifests itself most powerfully when multiple voices come together in opposition to something in the form of protests or marches.

quote-the-people-have-the-power-all-we-have-to-do-is-awaken-the-power-in-the-people-john-lennon-79-88-40.jpg

He is not only a traitor, he is disrespectful, arrogant and utterly unfit to hold a position of public office, let alone be the president of the United States. America is an ideal and has an important and necessary role in the world today. It doesn't have to be about economy and politics, it is about what is right and what is unacceptable. In general, the world has lost the plot and it's been since the turn of the century. The world in general has started to accept such sickening standards, hypocrisy and nonsense. The bar is on the ground and people are tripping over it, but not doing anything about it. We need people like Bill Maher; I reckon he is the new world order editorial .

Sort:  

Nice Post!
Resteem and boost with @treeplanter

Posted using Partiko Android

Its a gift...no need to do for you...if you will get more Informations in future you can follow me...download google chromebrowser it will translate my articels in your language;-)

CU Daniel

I do have Google Chrome Browser, and it is in English, but I don't know how to promote my post. I really wish I knew my way around these

the chrome browser does not promote your mail. For this I use the @treeplanter bot.
I have this offer now 0.1 steem sent, in the next 3-4 days should this your post with about 0.15 dollar vote

You always have to try to get your mail over $ 0.023, otherwise you will not earn anything here.

or you invest money in your account and buy steem on the stock exchange.

do you have more steem also worth your vote more, vote your own post.

in my blog I give tips from time to time how to earn money on the steemit

two more tips
download the add on steem-plus for your chrome browser and buy for your steemdollar SPP, then you will automatically get a vote of steem-plus for your post. the more SPP you bought, the higher the vote.

or send to steembasicincome one steem to get a vote for each post from you. the more you have sent there the higher the vote.

the more valuable your post are the more people see your post

SO, I should download an app or ad on steem-plus first?

Steem-plus first

Posted using Partiko Android

You are such a helpful and patient person that I feel guilty for not being able to make sense of all this. It's like when you miss something in a math class and you can't make heads or tails of what's going on until you finally realize that one concept, after which everything falls into place. Please let me know what I can do to return the favour, ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65