New user and I got some ideas you got to see!!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!!!!
I am tourboijosh and I got some ideas you got to see. I am 17 currently living in the UK and I am a full time savage! I joined steemit because I thought this was a good way to express myself, and share my thoughts and feeling with the world. Also now I can let my mind run wild and spread positivity and energy across this platform!

As a teenager I am passionate about food, baes (oh yes!) living life and doing things BIG! On my page I will be talking about traveling, my STRANGE experiences and mistakes that I have made that have made the person that I am today. Also life in general.

I hope you guys enjoy reading my future post. Here are some random photos from my camera roll enjoy!

When ! was traveling to Iceland on a foreign exchange trip.

Woolacombe Devon uk

Deep inside a geothermal plant near Blonduos Iceland

Stay savage,follow my page i will follow you back✌️!
Comment below what my next post should be about!

Till next time tourboijosh duces!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

thanks bro!!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @tourboijosh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks this was really helpful!!

nice pictures, welcome , and best of luck , followed an voted u

Welcome young padawan!

It's younger folk like you that we need more of to help Steemit go mainstream, and help the price of STEEM go to $10, or $20 or more per token. So spread the word and show everyone how easy it is to make money here!

Up and followed matey!

Thanks bro!!! Will do! ✌️🙌 Team work make the dream work !!

Welcome to Steem @tourboijosh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! Great to meet you and appreciate the follow! Great blog you have here and look forward to see more from you. Keep it up.

Thanks dude !! I going on a road trip in like a day so new content will be out soon!! ✌️🙌

nice post.. follow and follow back.. grow on steemit

thankyou team work makes the dream work!!!!

welcome Tourboijosh to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58