You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PGP and Efail Vulnerabilty exposing encrypted Emails via PGP/GPG and S/mine

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hi @defango, just letting you know why i removed my vote for your very informative post. It was pointed out to me that several of the paragraphs are copy and pasted directly from gizmoto and eff articles. You did provide the sources but i couldn't distinguish your own writing from the original articles. I did enjoy the video so am still upvoting at a reduced amount.

Sort:  

It was indicated with all the links and things also in the video I made about it. really thanks alot?

If you take a few seconds to indicate quotations using (>), I'll certainly reconsider.

quote

whats that like a quote button??

(>test)

Yes, it's a markdown feature. try using simply ">" (without quotations)

check, check

Ya I tried that and really it's pretty stupid for me to have to do it when I clearly have the link on the website and said it.

I'll just have to say it really not cool of "steemians" who build up peoples steemit account with votes only to take them away based on very limited information. it clearly says its from the website and I should not be bullied into having to do anything.

Right now I want you to realize that your not only messing with my life, you are manipulating me with this plaform and that just plain isnt cool. I was wondering why I was getting votes so big and I thought it was because people liked my content and Now I see you just got a big delegation and you are not using to force people to do things. It's really sad because I thought I was going to be ok with all the upvotes I was getting but now I see you were just loading me up to take it away. That's so not cool.

Sorry I'm not going to be changing my setup just for you because you incorrectly judged the system. I'll try to do it in the future. Great Now I can go back to being poor because appearently all the fucking videos and work I do is not good enough for v4vapid. T\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85