New Year Superstition

in #new2 years ago

Let's just celebrate the last month of the year, but don't forget to count our blessings. Though it was a very challenging year for me, I still include myself in the lucky poll. I've accomplished many things, and didn't accomplish some, but who is perfect?

I learn to gently pat myself on back for getting over the hurdles, and put one foot in front of the other to keep marching. I learn to look for blessings among the chaos.

It's almost time to bring in a New Year, thus I wish everyone a fantastic one! Thank you all for following, reading, subscribing, and commenting. You're among my blessings!

  1. What kind of superstitious things you do to bring in the New Year?
    (For me, I open the front door to welcome good spirit in, and open the back door to let bad evils out! Ok, I admit it, I didn't see anything different, just my habit I guess!)

  2. Do you go out or celebrate at home?
    (I stay at home with my sparkle drink, warm and snug to wait for the New Year! No driving for me after dark, old age has left its mark, :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76