Sort:  

Lol. Neither my friend.
That’s the great thing about freedom of thought. I (like all thoughtful people should do) refuse to be put into one box or the other. It’s strange the way you worded your question. I am not stupid nor am I a billionaire. Forcing wedge type of questions only divides people.
By the way, I see that you are British and I’m Canadian. The fact that American news dominates both of our countries news cycle (I’ve spent time in Britain as well) inordinately is precisely the problem.

Both of our countries have massive issues and scandals to deal with, but (most) people are too frequently distracted by the theatrical farce of American political reporting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91