New here

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone. New to the community and just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Toby and I live in sunny San Diego. I'm an army vet who moved here to get a graduate degree and, ultimately, a PhD in chemistry. Currently working as an inpatient pharmacy tech. I like doing outdoors activities, gaming, reading and learning new things. I look forward to sharing and learning from this community. Feel free to contact me any time. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alabasterraven I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface! Love the reference to the English ship. Bet that's the last time they let the public choose a name haha

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Look who's here ^^ @Alabasterraven, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75