First time post from an old punker with limited computer experience

in #newbie7 years ago

This is my very first time "blogging" or for that matter even writing and posting anything online. I am in my 40's and have a limited amount of knowledge when it comes to computers or programming. I have worked in the music industry and the psychiatric healthcare industry. I am just starting to navigate through the confusing and convoluted waters of the crypto universe and all the new technologies. I would love to meet and learn from some patient people that could help with advise and mentor me on how to get ahead of the coming wave of new internet and currencies and hopefully I can share any of my experiences in life that might be helpful to anyone else that is interested. Please don't hesitate to reach out and introduce yourself. IMG_0135.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43