This is my first post using STEEM.

in #newbie5 years ago

I'm just trying out this platform. Just figuring things out and playing around with the interface. Don't mind me as I push buttons and wander around aimlessly.

Sort:  

Hey there, i'm new here as well, just trying to find my way around, not even posted anything yet. Hoping to see great content from you :)

See how easy it was to make $0.02 lol

Welcome

Haha. Thank you. I definitely feel motivated to post more regularly. 😁

Awesome have $0.02 more ;)

Seriously though what made you join steem? Blogger or investor? Just curious

A couple if years ago, I was just learning about cryptocurrencies and blockchain and I became really enthusiastic. So I joined with a bunch of different things most of them still in beta and then largely forgot about most of them. So I just rediscovered Steem and am now finally using it for the first time.

Ah cool. I wish you all the best my friend :)

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66