Introduction of a newbie. 😘

in #newbie6 years ago

teamvim-34.jpg

Hello Young People! I'm Gyrodine Lasian Giman this is my 2nd day using steemit and i want to introduce myself to all of you. I'm 21 years old student currently takingbyp Bachelor of Secondary Education. This Coming May 31 2018 will be the end of my journey as a student. I will be facing another life. I'm calling this ending a happy ending anf a new beggining.

GIMAN.jpg

Last May 14 i was elected as SK councilor in our town. The people of our town entrust us with the duty of becoming a good leader of the youth. This thing is not new to me. Way back year 2014 i was assign to become a Task Force on Youth Development on our town. we volunteer as a worker to help and educate the youth for free.

IMG_20180525_100825.jpg

and now i am looking for a way to raise a fund and i choose steemit hoping that it can be a help. Steemitian Hello and welcome me it a warm blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71