I Have Never Been Able to Publicly Say This, But Here Goes

in #newbie7 years ago

Hello world!

This is my very first post that has ever been publicly available on the all mighty blockchain and I am sooo EXCITED to be apart of this community of people who are willing to explore this new frontier. I will contribute all aspects of reality, love, tech and life!

Hello again and thank you for reading and welcoming me to the community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lelz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much

welcome to Steemit Lelz !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks mekong!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Lelz . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Appreciate that chrisx

Welcome to Steem. I really dig the introduction and am thankful that @lelz

Hello @lelz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @lelz! Enjoy the ride!

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56