How To Convert Steem Dollars into Steem on Steemit, A Beginners Guid, Experts Please Add Your Knowledge

in #newbie6 years ago

How To Convert Steem Dollars into Steem on Steemit A Beginners Guid, Experts Please Add Your Knowledge

This video is for people who are new to Steem and have no experience in buying, selling or converting Steem Dollars into Steem. This was recorded while holding an iPad mini in front of a laptop screen while typing, so it isn't pretty. It is simple and to the point no frills, fast tutorial.

I had a few Steem Dollars that I wanted to convert into Steem. I searched Steemit and Youtube and didn't find the answer. This video is low quality; I had to work with what I had and with only a few minutes to complete the task.

There will be a large influx of new people to Steemit and some will not have any experience with Blocktrades, Bittrex, wallets, memos or anything else. Although these things are second nature to most on Steemit, they are confusing to the rest of us. I hope this simple video will save new people some time and open a dialogue with those who have experience. I hope the experts will comment and share their knowledge and more videos. Please engage with each other with questions and answers no question is to small and I wish I had the answers, but I am still learning. So let’s turn this into an open spot and let newbies and experts connect.

Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62