You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago

My full name is Oscar Andrés Ochoa Jiménez, I am currently 19 years old, I am from Venezuela, a beautiful country that currently is not going through the best situation, but I see with some optimism, and I know we will come out of it. I was born on March 10, 1999 in the city of Acarigua Edo - Portuguesa.
I was introduce to Steemit by a good friend, I must say that this site is wonderful. :D

Sort:  

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Hey @oscarochoa99, I don't have much steem power but I will come and give you an #upvote when I get to 100%. I have also added you as a friend and will visit your blog to give you some resteems. Hope you have success on the steemit platform and welcome.

@oscarochoa99

Aprovecho para seguirte desde Lechería / Pto. la Cruz. Te invito a seguirme, ojalá disfrutes mis publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22