Steem It Newbie!

in #newbie6 years ago

Hallo!
This is my first time in steem it as a new member. I hope that i can get many benefit suggestion from all of steemian experts. Direct me supposed to write about and what is the things should be to do etc. 🤗🤗

I would like to introduce my self!
My name is Raihan Nusyur, you can call me Rei, Han, Raihan. Now. I live in Istanbul, Turkey for continuing my master study in Marmara University which Radio and Television department. Wish me all the best guys😊

20180301_102917.png

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung Raihan Nusyur

Terima kasih 😊

Wlcm friend I upvoted and followed u may also upvote and follow me friend to grow together

Of course friend 😊. Thank you. Let's rock the steem😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69