Introduce myself

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit!
My name is Tanthinh. I'm 30 years old. I'm from HCM, Viet Nam. I'm known Steemit by my friend is @huyenmy.
Before joining steemit, I learned about steemit, about the value that this giant network brings.
Unlike other social networks, Steemit will pay for the value of the participant. That's why I want to join this community. I believe in the future Steemit community will be extremely developed.
Joining this community, I look forward to connecting with many friends around the globe, and Vietnam.
I hope to bring the Steemit Vietnam community more developed. In particular, people around the world will know more about Vietnam and Vietnamese will gain superiority on steemit.
Nice to meet you all, hope to support my article.
20430135_121261775164352_5283156239843182821_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, tanthinh! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the Best

Wellcome to Steemit @tanthinh
You may be a new Steemian.
I appreciate that you have introduced yourself. However, it will be great when you introduce more information about yourself.
Please take a moment to read through other introductory articles to get your own ideas.
Do not worry, any time you can also create another introduction blog and the community will still welcome you.
Wish you success!

Thanks haccolong

Greeting @tanthinh! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

welcome !
chào mừng anh đến với cộng đồng Steemit.

Chào em. Rất vui đượcc làm quen với em

chào mừng anh đến steemit

@tanthinh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks introduce.bot

Wellcome u


Welcome to Steemit @tanthinh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73