Registered here to figure out how to earn steem using my programming skills, HELP ME

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am a newbie here. I firstly heard about Steem about a month ago. I signed up as here were opportunities to earn some money by different businesses. I really tried a lot to find out a way to work for programming jobs. Don't blame me for not reading some docs during singing up, because there was none relating to my question. I read some articles that were about opportunities in this field, they gave me more push into getting interested in using Steem.

Ready to start

Ok, how can i start my business in here? what kind of rules i should pay attention to?

P.S. Don't get angry, please, if I ask too simply self-explorable questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56