You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

My profile picture is of a little black cat, because.... I AM a little black cat!

Seriously, though, my Human got this really cool Tibetan cloth to hang over the drafty door in his office, next to my cat tower... and thought I looked great against the pale and deep red, so it became a photo op. This is the original photo the thumbnail portrait was created from.

Sort:  

Black cats are lucky @curatorcat 😊

Cool! I love black cats. Every cat has personality, but black cats... they are always just that little bit more human.
Thanks for joining the contest, @curatorcat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30