You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What did you do when...)

I played a video game. Dumped about 30 hours into an old favorite of mine, Ogre Battle 64: Person of Lordly Caliber. Got about halfway through the game. Now I have to decide if I want to keep it up or go back to Steeming, becuase I can't do both, hah!

Sort:  

Ha ha, don't you have a new kid to watch?

I only have had one experience with an Ogres game... I think it was on PSP. I seem to remember enjoying it quite a bit, even though I'm not really into the Jrpg thing... But it is so long ago, I can't be sure if I'm remembering the same game...

The winners of the last post and the new SBI contest (Above average) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaboveaverage-irpkvhuhri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84