Sort:  

I know! I'm checking multiple times a day to see if there's a new turn! :)
But I think @daclawboyz is entitled to having a weekend off too ;)

Hahaha, it's not me.... I'm waiting for @pbock, @urbangladiator and @justatouchfey... I keep checking back too.

Normally I'd just march on without any stragglers, but we've hit the sticky part of the game. I know @pbock doesn't get a lot of online time when he's not working so I assumed it's a weekend thing..... or maybe they're both upset they died in @happyme's game and they've quit the blockchain altogether?!?

I'm teasing... I'm sure they'll be back on Monday.

I've found at least a temporary fix for the online presence, so this should be the last time I made you all wait on me like this X/

I definitely quit the blockchain! >:o the moon is a lie.

If you quit the blockchain can I have all your blocks plz?

Can I have her chains?

Can't, if you take out the blocks the chain is broken and you might risk a fork

@urbangladiator, where are you!?

Now that we're waiting anyway, are you planning to launch a second game after this one? Do you have any changes or plans in mind? I really like this type of game! Lots of thinking involved!

@urbangladiator, come back!

Oh, absolutely... my brain is buzzing with ideas. I'm thinking I might have the players be scouts for the STEEM Marines instead of Orks... you're all way too cunning.

Ooo do we get more kinds of weapons then? And a bigger map! Maybe enemy reinforcements if we thin the map too much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61