You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What did you do when...)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

What did I do?

I read. I had started a novel the previous weeks but dropped it at some point. I picked up the novel and finished it that same day.

The following day, I picked up another novel. Basically, I kept on reading stories. It was an awesome experience. I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

I also spent time with my sister. We went out at evenings and we talked about real stuff. I also make a new friend.

Thinking about it, it was cool. Only issue was the lost daily revenue. It's all good though

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the time off! Apart from the lost income, it sounds like you had a great time! Reading is something to I really should make more time for...

The winners of the last post and the new SBI contest (Above average) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaboveaverage-irpkvhuhri

Thanks for the prompt

I'll check it out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86