#3 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

What is it?

Friday Fun!

A contest inspired by a game we played with the kids at my niece's birthday one year, albeit slightly more advanced. As with all my contests they are simple enough, guess right and win.

What do you have to guess?

You need to guess this image. It’s a zoomed in shot from an actual object.

Contest #3 - marco.jpg

What am I?

HINT

This image is alive.

What do you win?

The first to guess will win 25% of the SBD generated from this post and one @steembasicincome share.

If it is not guessed within the seven days, I will roll the SBD to next week’s contest. Please wait for 7days for payout.

Contest #2 was not guessed so the pot will be plus 0.88 SBD which equates to 25% of last weeks payout.

As always winner will be chosen at my discretion based on the image details I have.

Can I guess more than once?

Yes, feel free to guess as many times as you like I will check in daily to let you know if you have guessed right or wrong so you can guess again if a winner has not been announced.

Last Week’s Contest


Contest Image

Contest #2 - marco.jpg

Full Image

No.2 Melon Baller.jpg

It was a Melon Baller!

That's it! There are no requirements to follow, upvote or resteem although two out of three could help you win more after you guess right and the other will ensure you get a chance at seeing the next contest. Plus maybe an awesome post or two.

Start guessing now!

Power Up and Steem ON!



Want some inspiration, a hint or a maybe a laugh, I'm pretty funny I have been told. CHECK out these posts, all brought to you by @insideoutlet!

The thing about dreams
Are you a dreamer?

My hubby @shai-hulud is also a great steemian worth a follow, check out some of his below:

The Myths of Man... In the Beginning there was the Word.
Alphabet Adventures Episode 8. "Absorb"

Steemit Week 1: Who Are You
Don't get hooked by a Phishing scam. Actual steps you can take to protect yourself.
Steemit Day One #2: Why lock an Empty House
Welcome to Steemit. Day one: Get ready for the learning curve.

Shai & I.jpg

What to know more about @shai-hulud and I Check out these posts:

Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers! Featured in @qurator & @asapers
Love isn’t always shit free. Featured in @thesteemengine and #themagnificentseven
How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL! Featured in @thesteemengine

Did YOU know that your upvote needs time to recharge? If not check out this post below, if you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it!

If you like any posts above and they are past seven days please consider upvoting a more recent post as these while very useful have already paid out.


Asapers.gif

One last thing! @asapers has started a profit-sharing curation post called Read me A.S.A.P that picks from their followers so make sure you follow the @asapers to be curated next.

The STEEM Engine

Team Australia Banner - @insideoutlet.png

Steemit Bloggers

Upvote follow resteem.png

Team Australia Banner @bearone, @asapers by @shai-hulud, @steemitbloggers by @zord189
All images my own or directly sourced at the image.


Sort:  

is a Black slug @insideoutlet

Congratulations @ma-glee - great guesswork!

And we have a winner!!!! It is a Black Slug! :)

Wow, still wouldn't have picked that!

good job - you just beat me to the punch.

Thank you all for your congratulations
Seriously, I still do not think he wins
never won anything

Cogratulations...... @ma-glee. My next guess probably be a crocodile..😂😂😂

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. :)

Funds have been transferred now. :) The full image of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. :)

I don't believe it... It's somekind of algae

haha, proof and Contest #4 is out now. :)

Is it seaweed?

Nope not seaweed although a good guess..

It so looks like something from the ocean. Is it a sea anemone?

I am loving these guesses, but not its not a sea anemone. :)

Hint added now :)

Is it a starfish?

Nope, we have a winner, she got it 33mins ago, and a second person guessed it 4 mins ago, so must not have checked other awswers.

We're quite sure -- and sad to say -- that it's the decaying skin of a peeled banana. Quite likely one of our friends or relatives.

R.I.P.

~ The Banana Collective

Haha, i love it. You will be super glad that no cousins died in the making of this contest.

Hint added now :)

oooh, I'ma check it out.

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. :) Its not a banana I promise :)



But... but... when I said banana, I really meant banana SLUG! Doesn't that count? I want to buy new strings for my guitar and my mom says I have to clean my room for the money, and I'm tryin' to figure out a way around that.

Hot oil in a black pan? LOL!! This is a tricky one! Fun game.

Not oil in a black pan but I can see that for sure, you will all laugh when you see the real image.

Hint added now :)

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

black SLIME or A black snail that does not have a shell!!!!

Great guess, it was a black slug. Someone guessed it yesterday.

We have many of them in the park

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. :) So close.

Steering wheel?

Nope not a steering wheel.

Hint added now :)

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

Bottle

Nope not a bottle sorry, try again.

Hint added now :)

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

Haha... I'll surely be there in a bit.....cheers buddy!

Seaweed or dried avocado peel?

Thanks for stopping by, someone guessed it yesterday. It was a black slug.

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

Ok, I give up, so going for a metal daisy flower.

You guys are really good lol

Haha no sorry.

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

It looks to me like a part of a metal sculpture of some kind. Maybe a sunflower?

I was thinking something similar but just can't decide what exactly. My head hurts!

Haha. Its more fun from myside I think lol.

Hint added now :)

Not a metal sculpture.

Hint added now :)

Proof of the slug and Contest #4 is out now. I hope to see you there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86