๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ(CLOSED) AND A FIB CONTEST(#5)๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #newbiegames โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

โณ(CLOSED)ANOTHER 60 SECOND GAMEโณ

IF YOU PLAY, YOU WILL WIN.

BELOW ARE FIVE FACTS AND ONE FIB. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT BELOW WHICH FACT YOU THINK IS ACTUALLY A FIB.

While there are no other rules. No need to follow, up vote, or resteem.

Please remember that it is your upvotes and other forms of support that fund this game and all my others.

THE MORE SUPPORT, THE MORE REWARDS!

TODAYS FUN FACTS

1.WHEN YOUR MOM WAS BORN, SHE WAS ALREADY CARRYING THE EGG THAT WOULD BECOME YOU.
pregnant-775036__480.jpg
Source


2.HUMANS SHED(REPLACE) ALL OF THEIR OUTER SKIN CELLS ABOUT ONCE OVER THE COURSE OF EVERY MONTH.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (7).gif
Source


3.LIGHT DOESN'T ALWAYS TRAVEL AT THE SPEED OF LIGHT.
ezgif.com-gif-maker (11).gif
Source


4.COOKIE MONSTERS REAL NAME IS SID.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (10).gif
Source


5.MOSQUITOES HAVE 47 TEETH.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (8).gif
Source


6.DOGS DON'T SWEAT.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (9).gif
Source


SO THERE YOU HAVE IT FRIENDS, I HOPE YOU ENJOYED. I WISH EVERYONE THE BEST OF LUCK! AND I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR COMMENTS BELOW.

Sort: ย 

I can always count on you for something enjoyable to read. Here's a surprise! - not really. You have once again been featured in the #payitforward contest. This time by @eventspeaker. Congratulations and maybe we will get you over to the contest yourself someday. Wish you all the best.

I'm going with # 1 by the way. My logic, why would women need to ovulate if they already had the eggs. I should have paid more attention in biology class.

Well I think it's a great thing what you guys are doing over there. And so I appreciate being nominated. And as far as your guests with number one, it is accepted. And I think it's funny that you think you should have paid more attention in biology class. โ˜บ In any case, thank you so much for stopping by. Oh, and so you know and the near future I will be increasing all payouts for all contests for everybody. It's just my way of trying to help out even more.

I'm going to guess number 5 but something about number 3 has me thinking, lol!

So great to see you here friend. I hope you enjoyed it. I love it whenever people guess without looking up the answers as I can tell you have done by your doubt. I personally think it makes it funner. Oh, and as the first person to leave a reply you just earned yourself a reward. I hope you enjoy, go ahead and check your wallet. Oh, and I almost forgot, your entry is accepted. And I'll see you around next time. Thank you so much for playing

It is so much better to not look the answer up! I love these games that you do and the suspense to see the answer is so worth it. Thank you so much for the gift! I apprecaite that ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm glad that you enjoy. And I will continue to keep it up as long as I can just for you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I don't think mosquitoes have teeth, but I've been wrong before. :-)

Who hasn't right? At least this time it doesn't matter, you win either way. ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for taking time to stop by and play my game. I truly do appreciate it as always. I will be swinging back by to upvote replies after my voting power build back up. Oh, and your entry is accepted.

I'll go with 3 :) although, i doubt if mosquitoes have 47 teeth hahaha.

Well it sounds like a good guess to me. So your entry is accepted. I'm glad to see you back. And I will be coming back around a little later to upvote replies after my voting power builds back up. I hope that you have a wonderful day and as always I send all my love to you and all of yours.

OK, My vote is 5 Mosquitoes have 47 Teeth, FIB through misleading info ๐Ÿ˜‰
As they have serrated protrusions for cutting through the skin, which could be assumed as teeth but that are not used for biting or chewing. Which is what we consider teeth are for.
AND number 6 is also a close call for dogs regulate their body temp through panting but have very small number of sweat glands, around their paws and so they are considered not to sweat ๐Ÿค”

tenor-13.gif

Hmmm....you sound really smart. As smart as you are funny though? That's a tough one. You're country is definitely accepted. And I absolutely love the dog gif. Thanks for stopping by and taking time out of your day for my game. I do appreciate it. Hope you have a wonderful day. And I send all of my love your way.

LOL, I'm glad you are doing the contests and games.
They certainly are fun and make me think. ๐Ÿง
I'll go for Intelligent Humor anytime. A great combo. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Agreed!!!

Hi

I go with 3. It just sounds off to me

Well I would say it's as good a guess as any. And therefore I will accept your entry. Thanks for stopping by my friend. As always I appreciate your support. I will be around a little later after my voting power builds back up to upvote replies.

I am being bold today and going against the fray. I say #6 is a lie!

Nothing wrong with being bold or going against the fray. As a matter of fact, I'd say it's a good guess as always. Because you gave it a shot. Are there any nice to see you around again. Oh, and your entry is definitely accepted. I hope you are enjoying the games. And until I see you next time I send you and all of yours all of my love.

I've read that dogs sweat on their legs and have some strange shape on their tongues, so FIB would be option 6.

I see you're a thinker. I just hope that you're right. Your guess is accepted as an entry. And while I'm here, I would like to say thank you for coming by on such a regular basis to support me. It really does mean a lot to me and it's nice to see you around so much. The truth is, these games and my other posts keep me so busy that I really be able to get out and explore. I look at it like it must just be a sacrifice that I need to make to help people. So every time I see you here it makes me smile. โ˜บ

Dogs do sweat through their tongue. I go for #6. I'm curious about #3 though.

๐Ÿ˜ Good to see you friend. I appreciate you being here to support my game. These things keep me so busy, I just don't know sometimes.โ˜บ Sounds like you know what you're talking about as far as your guess, and so I will definitely accept your answer as an entry. I hope your week is going well. And I will see you around friend.

My week is going well regardless of the circumstances. I hope yours too. It has been a busy week. It sounds like an excuse lol! However, it really is a busy week.

I go with 5. Mosquitoes have 47 teeth

Sounds like as good a guess as any. So your entry is accepted. I will be back later to upvote replies after my voting power has built back up. Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting me by playing the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81