💰💰PICK A PANEL CONTEST(#3)💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

🎲ANOTHER 60 SECOND GAME🎲

💰IF YOU PLAY-YOU WILL WIN💰

THANKS TO EVERYBODY WHO SUPPORTS THESE GAMES AND OTHER NEWBIES!!👍🙏

BELOW ARE SIX PANELS

ON ONE OF THESE PANELS IS AN ANIMAL THAT DOESNT BELONG.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT BELOW WHICH ANIMAL DOESNT BELONG AND YOU WIN!!💰💰

🏆IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU'RE RIGHT OR WRONG, EVERYBODY WINS!!!🏆

💲1 SBD FIRST RESPONDER REWARD

*Reward given for first reply to post, cannot be spam!


inCollage_20180520_222150544.jpg

BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYBODY AND I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY!!!

Sort:  

#3, idk why but I just feel like why not.

Well, if you feel like it's three, then three it is. I will put you down for it. And your entry is accepted. Are You about ready to be out of school for the year?

Yeah, waiting on exam results halfway through august to tell whether I'll be able to go to college!

#2 - because he wasn't trained by Master Splinter

1987_Splinter

it takes me 3 minutes to choose 😁😁😁. I'll go with #6

That's funny. A 3 minute game for you then.😀 Entry accepted my friend. Thanks for playing.

no. 2 coz its not just a turtle its an alligator.😁😉

I don't care what it is, I'd hate to have that thing chasing after me! Your entry is accepted my dear friend. Oh and by the way, you have one of the hardest names for me to remember how to spell when I'm trying to give out Rewards or doing reward posts.😁 Thank you for playing and taking time out of your day for me.

Sorry for the hard spelling 😁😉 its a combo of my degree (psych) and my organization (krhoz). i just found it very unique that is why i keep using it in almost all of my social media accounts.

American box turtle as it is terrestial

That sounds like pretty good reasoning. You're entry is accepted. Thank you so much for playing and I hope to see you around even more! Just in case you didn't know, I do these quick and easy Games 3 days a week. Monday Wednesday and Friday. You're always welcome to stop by and just like this one, if you play you will win. I send all of my love you are way to you and all of yours. And ask that are Creator bless you.

#2 looks strange.

Looks awfully mean doesn't he? Your entry is accepted my dear friend. Thank you for taking time to play. I hope the week is good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54