You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆🚗(CLOSED)WHAT CAR CONTEST🚗🏆

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hello friend, I don't believe I've seen you around here before. So first I will say welcome. and thank you for stopping by. I appreciate the fact that you gave me a little bit of your time for my game. I also saw that you followed me, and I would like to thank you for that too. It truly means a lot to me. Oh, and as far as your answer it is definitely accepted as an entry. I would like to say that my dad's first car was a Fairlane. Although I'm not sure what year. And as far as the Mercury goes that sounds awesome! I drive a Mercury now and I absolutely love them. I have a 2000 Grand Marquis, that I bought with 81000 miles on it in 2004. She currently has 393000 miles on her with her original engine and transmission. She still gets along great so I driver every day and have no plans on getting rid of her anytime soon. I'm glad that you stopped by, and so that you know I do these games that are quick and easy three times a week. Monday Wednesday and Friday. stop by again if you get a chance and then till I see you as soon as you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless you all.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome. A friend of mine told me about you and your games, she thought I would enjoy them. I jumped on over (a day late) to your page and I saw the car game. I could not resist sharing , especially sharing about the Fairlane that I found for $500.; that my husband, my youngest son & myself restored from the ground up. She was a very sweet ride.
I plan on checking back often! Thank you for enjoying life. And my creator bless you all as well.

That's so great that you all worked together on it. And do you mind if I ask who it was that sent you my way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66