๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ(CLOSED) TELL ME WHAT YOU SEE CONTEST ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #newbiegames โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

REMEMBER IT IS YOUR UP VOTES THAT MAKE THESE GAMES HAPPEN

THANK YOU SO MUCH

ANOTHER 60 SECOND GAME

๐Ÿ‘IF YOU PLAY YOU WILL WIN ๐Ÿ‘

$0.5 SBD POTENTIAL PAYOUT!!!

FOR THIS ONE, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ALL YOU MUST DO IS TELL ME WHAT YOU SEE IN THE CLOUDS IN THIS PICTURE BELOW.

KIMG1466.JPG

I HOPE EVERYBODY HAS A WONDERFUL DAY, AND AS ALWAYS I SEND ALL OF MY LOVE TO YOUS AND ALL OF YOURS.

Sort: ย 

Just see wonderful sky :)

Well, if that's what you see then your entry is definitely accepted. I hope you have a wonderful weekend. And I'll see you next time hopefully.

The clouds kind'a formed like an alligator trying to eat a prey. lol :D

Looks like...

I thought that it looked like something similar to that. Thanks for stopping by friend. I hope that your weekend was good and that this week is even better.and that this week is even better.

I see a whale, minnows, plankton, fish and more fish lol!

I see a mother and child.

I see trees and electric wire and posts. Oh, you mean the clouds. Okay.

I see letters and numbers.

I see faces.

I see farts. lol!

FARTS!!! SO FAR THIS IS MY FAVORITE ANSWER. And my dear friend, I would like to thank you personally for so much support. I have discovered here on steemit that there are people who say they support you and those who do actually support you. And you're one of those who actually support me, so thank you very much. ๐Ÿ™

I try my best to. It is always great to help each other. I really like your emojis. They make your posts nice for having something to make it cute.

First, I decided to edit your picture. I could have gone less-dramatic, but I liked this version better... :-) (Feel free to grab it and use it, if you want to.)
fields_john_doer.jpg
Anyway, I see: a strong arm...
an anchor
a small fish about to be eaten by a larger one.
All of this in the face of an oncoming storm...
Thanks for the contest, as usual.

Well that picture sure looks a lot cooler than mine. Really seems to make all the clouds pop. And yes I may have to copy this one so that I could use it in the future I might even print it out because it looks really neat. Do you mind if I ask what software you used? I truly hope you had a great weekend. And so you know, in case I haven't told you I will be increasing my rewards that I pay out to all participants in the near future. And also, as always I send you my love.

I used Photoscape (free for Windows, it works on Ubuntu through Wine).
I rotated it that fraction of a degree first.
Also auto-leveled, sharpen.
Then I played with contrast enhancement, deepen and darken...
The biggest color change comes from "color enhance" which often is too harsh, which is why I did everything else first on this one.
I also often touch the backlight button once or twice and use a film filter - my favorite one there is the cross-process option - I used the "low" option on that this time.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi my friend @johndoer123. Have you seen this 80's movie? When I was a girl, I was in love with the boy in the story. The clouds remind me of the Flying Dog

The NeverEnding Story!! Of course I know this movie. This was one of my favorites, and it has been introduced into all of my children's lives. However, it's not a flying dog... IT'S A LUCK DRAGON!!! And I also thought that it looked like him too. Thank you so much for playing. I hope that you have a wonderful day.

Hahahaha I always thought it was a dog!

like a the snake head that would swallow something

I would agree with that. Therefore your entry is accepted. Thank you so much for stopping by and playing. I hope to see you next time.

Looks like a snake's head trying to catch something.

That sounds like a good answer and it is accepted. Thank you so much for playing. And I want you to know that in the future I will be increasing the payout to all contestants who play. I hope to see you around for my next game, and then till then I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Thank you for creating these games!

I can see 3 electric poles and the movement of the cloude from the easth to the west.

A snake getting ready to eat a mouse. A hand on the right side of the picture

Very nice. Good imagination. I like your answer in there for you of course it is accepted. I hadn't noticed the hand until you had said something so thank you for that. Also I noticed that I don't think that I have seen you around here before. If that is the case or incase you just didn't know, I do games every Monday Wednesday and Friday. They're almost always this easy and quick. and of course like this one if you play you will win. I also will be increasing my prizes for all contestants from here on out so I hope to continue to see you around. Until then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless you and yours..

Not yet, finally wandered this way. I knew you did contests, I just hadn't seen them. I read your posts on Pay it Forward all of the time :) You will see more of me. And thank you very much.

I see clouds but one peculiar shining light like line formed towards the other bright clouds. It's just like it's going to hit on it.

Good response. Your entry is accepted. I hope that you have a wonderful weekend. Oh, and I want you to know that in the future I will be increasing the amount of rewards that I pay to each person. So I hope that I will continue to see you around.

Of course.
I like your games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71