You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely *Not* A Cards Against Humanity Contest - Intro and Week 1

Projectivism
both ethics and general philosophy
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Projectivism

P. S. I love cards against humanity!!! What an awesome idea!! I do think you need to define promt words better as all the Wikipedia articles are not formatted the same same. I assume we can just pull words from the intro at random!! None the less this is an awesome game!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I figured you can use any words on the entire page (nav tree, links, etc.) so I will define that better in week 2, thanks!

Glad you enjoyed 🙂 we love cards against humanity in this family too 😁

Lol!! I look forward to the next one!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81