You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hello, My profile picture is pretty simple. I was looking for a logo that would relate with my Tinkering Persona. It is a variation of the jolly rodger but with a white field a saw blade for the skull and a crossed spanner and soldering pencil.

The other logo that I use is one that I drew up for my firefighters tattoo. most firefighters have a St Florians Cross tattooed on them someplace.

Mine is a red St Florians cross, with a blue (Star of Life) and a green historical Mjolnir. With the red hair and my study of Nordic mythology they started calling me Thor in my first station house. That and it didnt hurt that I could swing a sledge and bust down a door usually in one stroke.

The TinkerGnome is stronk like bull

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. It sounds like you're quite the character yourself. It's nice that your picture is so meaningful to who you are. You're entered in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24