CONTEST -- Guess the Color of My iPad Cover

Steemit thumbnails (13).png

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 39 -- What Color Is It?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

For this really easy contest, guess the color of the cover on my iPad.

I’ll give you a hint: It’s a solid color.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and guess what color my iPad cover is.

  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, the winner will be the first person to guess the correct color.

So, you may want to read through the comments / entries and choose another color if your first choice has already been guessed.

Good luck, everyone!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Play More Games to Win SBD

What Is the Color of Your Vehicle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67