CONTEST -- What Is the Color of Your Vehicle?

Steemit thumbnails (12).png

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 38 -- What Color Is It?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest! I've been out of touch for a few weeks. Sorry!

For this really easy contest, let us know the color of your vehicle.

It can be a car, a truck, a dune buggy, a bicycle, a motorcycle, a scooter, a horse, whatever it is that you drive or ride to get there and back.

Here's my answer:

My car is white.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and tell us the color of your vehicle. If you want to tell us what you drive, that's cool, too!
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, the winner will be randomly chose from all valid entries.

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Sort:  

I have a motorcycle color black and red but until now I don't know how to drive it, my husband drive.

As long as he lets you go along too that works!

My car is black.

Great newbie-contest again,@peggyhazelwood.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the @newbiegames top contests for minnows of the day

To reach more people, try out the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel Contest Promotion Box.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN

newbiegames upvotes.jpg

Thank you and thanks for playing, @newbiegames!

I drive a red car.

Thanks for playing!

Black here...

Thanks for playing.

I don't have a car yet, but I always go out in my black sandals. Damn, I love that sandals been wearing it four years now.(had it worked on recently).

My 20 year old sports bike is orange.

My car is silver

Thanks for playing.

My subaru outback is white.

Thanks for playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69