Contest -- What Is Your Favorite Sport to Watch?

Win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Steemit thumbnails (1).png

Contest No. 13 -- Do you like to watch sports?

Hey, everybody! It’s time for our next contest! I’m going to stick with the Sunday Funday theme on Sundays. I know it’s Monday already in many parts of the world, but here in ‘Merica it’s still Sunday for 5 more hours where I live! And I'm having a sort of slow, lazy day so here we go.

For today’s easy contest all you have to do is leave a comment and tell us your favorite sport to watch. Simply reply to this post and leave a quick note.

Here’s my answer:

any sport with someone I know playing otherwise, no thanks (I’m not a sports fan. At all.)

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

So be sure get your entry in early!

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who the winner is.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow these two rules or your comment / entry won't count. Yes, there are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and tell us your favorite sport to watch.
  2. Upvote this post. The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

That's it!

NOTE: Please don’t write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me." If you do, you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker so everyone has the same odds of winning! Besides I have no clue about sports and that would be silly for me to choose one for this contest.

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

If you were a tree, what kind would you be?

Show Us the 3rd Photo in Your Phone or Computer

Share a Photo of Your Favorite Type of Weather

What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?

What’s Your Birth Order?

10 Truths, 1 Lie -- Can You Pick Which 1 Isn’t True?

Sort:  

I don't watch sport at all, unless its the olympics. For some reason I watch hours of that stuff and get genuinely interested but I would never otherwise watch the sports. Some sort of weird olympic effect.

I agree, the Olympics are fun, maybe because they're rare!

Hi @peggyhazelwood! I’m with you... unless I’m watching someone I know, I’m not terribly interested... and LIVE! It’s gotta be live! I watch my husband play hockey! He’s in the newbie D league... it’s pretty fun to watch. We are his cheerleaders!

9D76F806-C824-418D-B439-74EF1BAB8B21.jpeg

Love the Lego Friend and cat cheering him on!

Gymnastics and cheerleading and things of the like that show off the crazy flexibility and jumping abilities of humans.

Yes, that can be very entertaining!

synchronize swimming and womens volleyball

Those sound interesting to watch (maybe). :)

gymnastics, diving, sand volleyball, lacrosse

Oh boy, I think you might be a sports fan!

Yep. And there’s more 😂

Ballet... those dances are amazing, so graceful yet so full of strength! What they can achieve with their bodies is mind blowing!!

Yes, ballet is amazing.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Football. Or rather, I like to read while my husband watches football!

My best sport is Football and i am a fan of the gunners(Arsenal)

Men's Basketball, Women's Volleyball, Women's Tennis and Gymnastics :)

Well, okay! I guess you like some sports!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68