We Have a Winner for the Guess My Favorite Flavor of Ice Cream Contest

It’s time to announce the winner of half the SBD for the Guess My Favorite Flavor of Ice Cream contest!

sign-2406909_640.jpg

The Contest Has Closed

This contest has closed. Thanks, everyone, for playing!

@anggreklestari
@mariale07
@queenvick
@sparkesy43
@debay
@kaelci
@albanyg12
@joseasotillo
@blog-beginner
@sigilmancy
@emwalker
@subuto
@ailenepm
@joannereid
@viking-ventures
@belindabering
@rentmoney
@kiwideb
@povoq
@angelacs
@antorchajonny

And the Winner Is...

@emwalker!

Congratulations, @emwalker! Here is their entry:

Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 11.05.43 PM.png
I adore pralines and cream ice cream! You would have also been a winner saying butter pecan because they are so similar and equally yummy to me! Leave a comment and let us know your favorite ice cream flavor.

The Prize

The total SBD for this contest was .87 SBD. I'll be transferring 50% of that (.435) to your wallet in a few minutes, @emwalker.

I’ll be posting a new contest soon (in a day or so). Please check it out and play! All of my contests are really easy and fun to play.

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Guess the Last Thing I Bought Round 2

Sort:  

Congrats for the winner. I don't lucky for this session. Thanks you for the fun contest ever.

Thank you for playing!

Wow that's super cool - can't believe I won - thanks so much.

My favorite is mint chocolate chip. Yummy.

Congratulations! That's a good one too.

Congratulations, @emwalker!

Mint chocolate is good too but I haven't had it in a longgg while. ;)

Maple walnut!!!

Oh, another good one!

I'm not a huge ice cream fan but like cookies n cream and ice creams with lots of cookie dough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69