We Have a Winner for the Guess the Color of My iPad Cover Contest

It’s time to announce the winner of half the SBD for the Guess the Color of My iPad Cover contest!

IMG_3689.JPG

The Contest Has Closed

This contest has closed. Thanks, everyone, for playing!

@kenechukwu2
@vjoel
@tayyabali3
@ailenepm
@louzam
@lil-mich
@apple96
@andresgo2000
@iexplore
@annycor
@vict23
@izzynaveda
@chetan9
@povoq

And the Winner Is...

@vict23!

Congratulations, @vict23! Here is their entry:

Screen Shot 2018-05-24 at 7.23.42 PM.png

Yes indeed! My iPad cover is red. When I ordered it I wanted the navy blue one and clicked red by mistake and said oh well. At least it’s easy to see!

The Prize

The total SBD for this contest was .10 SBD. I'll be transferring 50% of that (.05) to your wallet in a few minutes, @vict23.

Should I Continue?

I’m not sure if I’ll post more of these games. Do you like them? What type of games do you prefer? Please let me know.

Sort:  

Thanks. By the way, your iPad cover looks great in red.

Aw, thanks. Way to go. I was beginning to think no one was going to guess red!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75