We Have a Winner for the Guess the Last Thing I Bought Round 2 Contest

It’s time to announce the winner of half the SBD for the Guess the Last Thing I Bought Round 2 contest!

IMG_3405.JPG

Sorry I took so long to write this post and announce the winner. The past couple of weeks have been so busy! My apologies.

The Contest Has Closed

This contest has closed. Thanks, everyone, for playing!

@rentmoney
@emwalker
@queenvick
@sparkesy43
@iexplore
@wholeself-in
@qberryfarms
@ailenepm
@mlyrg
@puroypoi
@antorchajonny
@newbiegames
@plasticmars
@thehoneys
@povoq

And the Winner Is...

@sparkesy43!

Congratulations, @sparkesy43! Here is their entry:

Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 6.24.44 PM.png

The last thing I actually bought was almond milk, but cow juice (milk) was the closest entry so it’s the winner.

The Prize

The total SBD for this contest was .36 SBD. I'll be transferring 50% of that (.18) to your wallet in a few minutes, @sparkesy43.

I just posted a new contest soon, so please check it out and play! All of my contests are really easy and fun to play.

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

What is the Color or Your Vehicle?

Sort:  

Woohoo!! Thanks for hosting @peggyhazelwood

Congratulations. Thanks for playing!

Congratulations. You were really close cow juice vs almond

So close yet so far! But closer than the other answers. haha!

Thanks. I'm happy for it to be counted as a win :)

Congrats @sparkesy43! Almond milk over cow's milk any day of the week for me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72