We Have a Winner for the How Tall Are You? Have You Shrunk? Contest

It’s time to announce the winner of half the SBD for the How Tall Are You? Have You Shrunk? contest!

people-3273195_640.png

The Contest Has Closed

This contest has closed. Thanks, everyone, for playing!

@subuto
@jayclar30
@leeart
@lawlees
@sigilmancy
@ailenepm
@marimol
@queenvick
@airdropking
@kaelci
@lil-mich
@creyestxsa94
@povoq
@joannereid
@wizardave
@albanyg12
@joseasotillo

And the Winner Is...

@airdropking!

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 6.58.24 PM.png

Congratulations, @airdropking! Here is their entry:

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 6.58.16 PM.png

The Prize

The total SBD for this contest was .65 SBD. I'll be transferring 50% of that (.325) to your wallet in a few minutes, @airdropking.

I’ll be posting a new contest soon (in a day or so). Please check it out and play! All of my contests are really easy and fun to play.

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Guess the Last Thing I Bought Round 2
Guess My Favorite Flavor of Ice Cream

Sort:  

Congrats @airdropking. I find that kind of funny how strongly you disagree you are not 5ft :D

I thought the same, @leeart!

@peggyhazelwood, I got the SBD, thanks a lot

You're very welcome.

Thank you @leeart, I want to be taller, I feel bad I am just 5ft, and don't want to shrink at any cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71