You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FLICK?! #19 - WIN FREE STEEM

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

BONUS Leader Board (Game #15 - 17)

PlayerPoints
@onefatindian13
@ninjamike11
@minimining, @dizzyapple, @rentmoney10
@sweetjoy7
@trayan, @sunit, @derekdamian6
@sparkesy435
@gmatthe24
@rosnely, @julybm, @jeenger, @ijmmai3
@steallion2
@celinavisaez, @mimismartypants, @minhaz416, @pandasquad, @tristancarax1

If there is a mistake or if I have missed you, please let me know by replying to this comment.

Sort:  

How do I get my numbers up?
Lol
Joy

There are many ways, but the best way is to play every game.
You missed game #17 and have not played #18 yet.
Here is a breakdown for you.
Game 15 - 5 points (2nd place and upvote)
Game 16 - 2 points (participation and upvote)
Game 17 - 0 points
Game 18 - There is still time to play!
(Sorry, I made a mistake. You should have 7 points, not 6. I have edited the chart...)

Ok thank you. I try to catch you and @pandasquad but I am always late! Lol
Love your contest and channel. Especially the winning process. Love it....even tho I am late... I still have a chance!! :)
Joy

I love @pandasquads puzzles too. That’s where I got the inspiration to do this game. Probably why you like it too. lol.
Thanks for your support and good luck with the next games! :)

Thanks. :)
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87