You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FLICK?! #31 - WIN Steem and Monsters

in #newbiegames5 years ago

R4 - BONUS LEADER BOARD (Game #30)

Player(s)Points
@ninjamike6
@eaglespirit5
@dizzyapple, @gregory-f, @rentmoney4
@suntree, @talhatariq3
@fredkese, @gillianpearce, @sparkesy43, @trayan2

If there is a mistake or if I have missed you, please let me know by replying to this comment.

Sort:  

I don't see me

I double checked. You didn't play in Game #30.
This leaderboard is only for the new round (4). It is reset after each round. Game #30 is the first game of this round. You will be on the next one, for playing in this game (#31).
Also, you are on the “All Time Leaderboard” found here if you want to check it out.

Thanks for playing and taking the time to check! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82