Sort:  

Miss .....

Thanks for providing the board.

Your right - that is allot of missed shots. Only two hits so far. The first two games my ships were sunk within 24 - 48 hours. I will be adding a way to earn an extra shot next week plus adding something new to the grid that will contain some ammo.

I think you have to add many ammunition in grid you have to give two shots for resteem two shots first time and one by other day or make the grid shorter

The grid was smaller for our first 2-3 battles and the game was ending within the first 24 hours so it will have to stay this size.

  • One free shot a day and one for a resteem will remain the same. However next week I will be adding something called " fools gold " that will have some ammunition attached to it.

  • I will also be adding a new way to earn another shot.

Just like in the boardgame battle ship, sometimes you don't win playing Battle Steem but it's a weekly game so you will always get a chance to try again. The game will always be evolving based on participants and popularity. The higher the amount of participants and payout .. the bigger the grid and higher the prize values.

check my entery

Yay! This is awesome!!
Literally can't play without this "roadmap".
THANK YOU :D

You’re welcome! I make this to help myself, but I thought, why not share? Makes it easier for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82