Sort:  

That's a lot! Is it hard keeping track of all that?

It can be ... I ran allot this week / last week to see what ones work best. The Followers Appreciation Promotion takes the longest as it gets over 60 + entries sometimes. Thats allot of responding back and because I at least skim every entry it takes the most time.

Hi....how are you?!

Good thank you for asking. How are you ?

So many giveaways, you must be everyones favorite friend ;)

You got a 90.00% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rentmoney!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

Hy rentmoney 👦
Your post📝Multiple Giveaways Reminder !!🔚was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

Thanks for the free resteem !

Thank you so much for sharing this I will definitely be looking into these. Thank goodness there are people like you on here willing to help out us minnows!

Your welcome, good luck in the giveaways and promotions !

I started linking to my previous posts sometimes. Tip #2 from @rentmoney :)

Excellent... its an underutilized tip.

In a few weeks I plan on reformatting and combining all my tricks and tips series into one complete post and likely adding a few more tips and tricks to boot.

I would probably not even make my way out of a wet paper bag without someone to help out. How do you manage all this without a horde of minions to do your bidding and work for you?

I ran more promotions then I usually do last week. I was trying to get a feel on what ones work best.

However ....

I do need to find me some minions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01