Followers Appreciation Promotion

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Followers Appreciation Promotion

I run this promotions from time to time to show appreciation to my followers and those who visit my blog. Prizes offered vary each time. This week I will be sending one of your most recent post to the promoted section of Steemit but due to the new RC system I will not be able to respond to your entries as I will run out of Resource Credits if I did so. This means I will have to adjust this promotion a little.

This promotion will now run for 48 hours and at the end of the 48 hours I will send all entries articles to the promoted section of Steemit. Once I am finished sending all articles to the promoted section I will announce in the comment section that this promotion has ended. Once I gain more Steem Power and have higher Max RC credits I will go back to the old format.

Rules :


  • Follow Me
  • One entry per follower
  • Leave a link in the comment section to one of your most recent post
  • I will then send your post to the promoted section of Steemit

Optional Rules :


  • Upvote
  • Resteem this post

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Only post that are not past the 7 day payment threshold will be sent to the promoted section.

Bandwidth vs. Resource Credits
Click here to participate in the conversation
And earn FREE Steem while doing so.

Featured Followers


Our first featured follower this week is @mysearchisover. In their latest post they discuss the current rewards pool. Head on over to Rewards Pool Info - 271 to join in on the discussion.

Featured Followers


Our next featured follower is @definethedollar who's latest post highlights Actifit. Visit this person's latest topic by clicking -- > My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018.

To Become a Featured Follower all you have to do is be my follower and participate in this promotion. Two random entries are picked each week and their blogs featured.

Sort:  

Contest has ended. All entries have had one of their articles sent to the promoted section.

Thanks for your participation !

You got a 47.02% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rentmoney!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Free is always the best price :)

btw since traffic is down on the bid bots, I have been playing it a little different. Instead of taking the guaranteed returns all the time, I'm trying to catch big returns when bids are low sometimes.

You got a 47.92% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rentmoney!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This is very nice of you to keep running these appreciation promo and other contests to boost engagement. Thank you for that!

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/contest/@macoolette/puzzle-me-this-puzzle-me-that-can-you-catch-up-or-not

Thanks again.

Your welcome .. thank you for your support.

Thanks for using the #upvoteplankton tag, upvoted!

No problem ... your comment reminded me I need to visit the tag and hand out some upvotes of my own.

Great! Thanks for supporting the initiative.

I would love to see more steem in the hands of as many people as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94