Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (6)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

IT's FREE UPVOTE TIME

Before I post the rules to this promotion I would like to bring to your attention an important issue here on Steemit that you may not be aware of. Scammers are posting phishing links in comments in hopes that YOU click the link and they can scam you. You can read more about the issue by clicking here.

Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion

This Promotion is growing and it's growing fast. Last week we had 60* entries and 134 replies. I read allot of good content last week and I hope to do so again this week. In this promotion you have the option of nominating one of your followers post or selecting one of your own for a free up-vote.

*If you nominate one of your followers post, that post will be up-voted by me on your behalf + a micro-bot will be sent to give an extra up-vote.

*If you nominate your own I will either up-vote your post myself or send a micro-bot.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Up-vote this topic
  • One entry per follower

Optional Rules :

  • Resteem this post

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry and / or sometimes the bot I send to a post may not up-vote that post for what-ever reason. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Also I will only send bid-bots to newer post that are no older then 3 days and up-vote post that are no older then 7 days.

.

GSP vs. Nate Diaz : Breaking News !

This Weeks Featured Followers !

@daniella619

Her latest post named Wednesday Yellow is an entry into a color challenge. Below is an example of her work, you can visit her latest blog by clicking here.

@smylie2005 is our other Featured Follower this week

Below is a picture from @smylie2005 blog called Wonders of Nature. A very cool unique looking tree. Thanks for sharing it with us !

Reminder : Don't forget to enter our " Promote Me " contest where you can win oodles of up-votes and resteems to one of your blogs.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for featuring my post! This time I would like to nominate @mamajeani's post!
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@mamajeani/here-s-how-our-gardens-grow

Your Welcome .... Nice nomination ...

Bot Sent + Upvoted !

Thank you...I do appreciate the feedback!

Bot sent + upvoted.

Thanks for participating !

Thanks! You do a lot of good things on Steemit and it is much appreciated. :)

Your welcome .. Thanks for the compliment !

Thank you for the nomination @paradigm42. Thank you for the support that you have been giving.

Is there a cut-off point for this contest? Going on a search for a nominee so as to pay forward the kindness.

Once the 7 day payout is reached or I announce the contest is closed !

Ok, thank you for the response.

You're welcome. I really enjoy reading your posts. :)

I am happy that you do dear.

I'm going to nominate another follower this week.

I think @zpedro offers a great idea on how to still ensure your followers can benefit from curation rewards if you choose to use bidbots.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zpedro/do-you-enjoy-my-blog-heres-some-happy-steem-for-you-1525444315

Awesome .... Bot sent + upvoted !

That is an awesome photo of the sky !

Thanks for participating .. upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05