Pick Your Prize [Steemits First Ever Game Show]

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever watched the game show Lets Make A Deal ?

Sure you have but to refresh your memory below is a short clip of the show

Well this game is a version of that. I am going to present you with three options. Your first option is a gntd prize of an upvote sent to any post you want. The other two options are Door 1 and Door 2.

Behind Door 1 and Door 2 is one of the below prizes.

  • One of your post will be sent to the promoted section + get 2 upvotes
  • A picture of a dirty sock, which you can look at for as long as you like

So what will it be ?

Do you want your gntd up-vote or do you want to take your chances and pick a door ?

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Comment below what option you want to take. For example if you want to take the gntd upvote simply post a link to a topic and I will upvote it. If you are feeling lucky, you can pick Door 1 or Door 2 instead. If you pick the door with the dirty sock in it, you receive nothing.

Source

Contest will be open for 48 hours. Once the time limit is up I will reveal what door contained what prize and start handing out upvotes and dirty socks depending on what door you picked.

I Will Pay To Resteem Your Post Contest (3) : Click here !

Sort:  

Contest has ended.

Dirty socks and upvotes have been giving out to contestents.

Keep an eye out for episode 2 !

Door #1. As long as it doesn't involve a bounty program. ;) lol

Congratulations,

You won on the game show Pick Your Prize.

Your prize .....

  • This post was sent to the promoted section
  • I have upvoted this topic
  • A micro bid-bot will be on its way shortly to give you a 2nd up-vote

Let's have some fun.... I'll @rolltwodice and if the sum of the dice is an Odd Number, I'll take Door #1, if it's even, I'll take Door #2

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

5 and 4 is 9 which is an Odd Number, so it looks like I get Door #1

I like the way you picked your door !

Thanks. I wanted to be a bit creative with it.

It was creative but sadly the dice came up snake eyes ...

You slowly open the door and find .....

But didn't Door #1 win?

Oh shit .. LMAO ...

Your upvotes are incoming and for my mistake you receive an extra upvote for a total of 3 upvotes and one of you post will also get sent to the promoted section.

I will even let you keep the dirty sock :)

I will have to double check the other entries ... !

Hey intercambio de votos

Am always up for 1 , i pick door 1 .xD

Congratulations,

You won on the game show Pick Your Prize.

Your prize .....

  • This post was sent to the promoted section
  • I have upvoted this topic
  • A micro bid-bot will be on its way shortly to give you a 2nd up-vote

thanks. i am bewildered, didn't actually expect to win

Ok big decision...wait can I ask my family?...ok ok I know I have to pick...door 3! no no wait door 2. Yeah door 2.

I think I chose door 3????

Unfortunately there is no door 3 .......

of course you say that now... haha just kidding my friend

NIce, i'll pick DOOR 2.

You slowly open the door and find .....

Sorry, better luck next time !

Ok....I pick Door 2 :)

You slowly open the door and find .....

Sorry better luck next time !

Always no. 1- Door 1

Congratulations,

You won on the game show Pick Your Prize.

Your prize .....

  • This post was sent to the promoted section
  • I have upvoted this topic
  • A micro bid-bot will be on its way shortly to give you a 2nd up-vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99