You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FLICK?! #21 - WIN Steem, Monsters, Resteem subscription

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Dropping by and supporting your post @poyim, due to the entry of it, by @celinavisaez, into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest. As part of the @pifc community, we would encourage you to check into it.

With very limited time, I wanted to be sure and take the first step in showing support, prior to the expiration of Steem’s 7-day limit for payouts. As time allows, I will try to get back to provide you more personalized input into what you have written.

Thank you for your effort here to add value to our Steem blockchain!

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my post. Any feedback is always welcome.

Thank you for checking
Out my post. Any feedback
Is always welcome.

                 - poyim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71