NEWBIE GAMES (get paid to create) #1

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

This is my first week edition of the get paid to create contest inspired by @newbiegames

You will be rewarded 50% of the SBD gotten from this post if your work/creation is considered the best by me.
FB_20180216_01_01_19_Saved_Picture.jpg

RULES:
(1) YOU MUST UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST
(2)DROP THE LINK OF YOUR CREATION POST IN THE COMMENT BOX
(3)YOU MUST USE THE HASTAG #newbiegames and #newbieresteemday on your creation post.
(4)your post must not come in after 7days or on the 7th day after the start of the contest
(5) you are free to create any art work of yours. Plagiarism is not tolerated

winners:
Only one can win and will be announced after the post payout.

Reward:
50% of the SBD gotten from this post

sponsors: please do well to follow our sponsors @newbiegames and @newbieresteemday

CALL FOR SUPPORT AND SPONSORSHIP
You can donate any amount of SBD or steem to support this contest. Your support wil be highly appreciated

Sort:  

That is an awesome painting, is it oil..

Yes it is an oil painting. I spent over 5 hours in designing that

Excellent, it has a come visit me feeling, and I love the way the colour is so vibrant, I would love to see the actual painting, Thanks for sharing such great ART.

Wow @steemdiva I'm not an artist by any stretch of the imagination so I'm not entering, just wanted to compliment you on the beautiful painting in your post.

Thank you @leighleigh. You should know that everyone has this creative abilities of art in them. So you can develop yours by trying, maybe this contest will help. I wish you goodluck

excellent initiative @steemdiva!!! I love your drive and passion with this post :)

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks for the encouragement and support. I will continue to do this every week. If only I had the audience and empowerment it will be better

Congratulations you have been upvoted (with my two cents) because you were resteemed by @newbieresteemday, and I like seeing other people offer fun to other people, and when it includes a little steem, well that just helps the players have that little bit more fun.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you very much. I do appreciate your generosity and support. I will not stop using the wonderful tags in my post.
Goodluck

Here is my entry into your contest. Thank you for the opportunity! Please add me @terminallyill

https://steemit.com/photography/@terminallyill/the-view-from-abstract-eyes

Your entry has been noted.
Keep it up

This will surely be a great help to showcase our talent. Great wok!

Yeah sure. So you should join now

Hey diva
Here is the link to my entry. I'm glad to be a part of your contest
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@empato365/newbigames-get-paid-to-create-my-entry
FB_20180220_20_21_30_Saved_Picture.jpg

Wow this is great. Keep it up.
Your entry has been noted and will be judged

Sorry, posted in the wrong post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75