You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What did you do when...)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

For me I got more sleep. I try to post each day and this leads me to staying up later. Without a need t post here I didn't have to do that. I also had more energy during the day. That was nice for the weekend as we set up my house with decorations for Halloween. I do see now that getting as into SBI and other daily voting bots puts some pressure on me to post each day. I might try to ignore that more often as it is filling my blog will a lot of smaller post I don't really like as much and then I do a good one and it is hidden in that stuff. I did get pulled into a few other sites like steem it though but might walk away from those haha.

Sort:  

I've avoided the other sites as they don't have such en established market on exchanges, and until then, they are not going to survive. Then again, I could be wrong

Getting more sleep is great, I find I'm doing the same... And losing a bit of extra sleep as well...

The winners of the last post and the new SBI contest (Above average) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaboveaverage-irpkvhuhri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84