You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENTRY FOR CONTEST BY @MALLORYBLYTHE:THE MOMENT I DECIDED TO STICK ON STEEMIT

I'm so happy to know I've helped you a little bit to stick with Steemit! What a great entry to her contest! I hope you dropped your link on her original contest posting?? Good luck to you! A SteemBasicIncome share or two will definitely help boost your payouts!
You're doing amazing things in your community and you definitely deserve more views! I hope our resteems with @newbieresteemday will continue to help you grow here :)

Sort:  

Thanks @amariespeaks...
I appreciate all you continue to do for me

See @amariespeaks... this is what newbieresteemday is all about! :)

Thank you so much for all you do!

you really are the queen of giphy's... I love them all :)

newbie resteem day fish.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90