My manga tree [Tpot Contest No. 03]

IMG_20180123_125643.jpg
This my house's manga tree, it's not misspelled, manga is a race of the mango family, the tree is bigger as well as the fruit, it's like a really big mango!. It's was planted by my nonno and our Czechoslovakian neighbor around 40 years ago, and since I have memory it's a really big tree.

Now we want to get it down, because it's big and messy. We live in Venezuela so there are not plants movers here. I like the tree and his history, but I don't like how it looks in our house.

I was planning to cut some of his branches, and maybe make it shorter, it will continue living but it won't look so messy. I think it's a good idea. What do you think? am I a bad person??

Sort:  

Wow that's huge. Thanks for participating in. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75