You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brisket a Day...

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I am happy to see one of the fab curie curators submitted your post for review! Very happy for you @mamajeani. You and @smylie2005 sure know how to cook! I wish you both weren't so far away..I would be the lost soul stopping by every Sunday night for a home cooked meal.

One day..one one day..I will learn how to cook by following your recipe and steps. You both have so many good recipes to try. I love briskets though, may start with his one. But then I love Hawaiian rolls too...ahhh!

Sort:  

Ohh girl! Those Hawaiian rolls were out of this world! She hit it on the head! Perfect!

Awww, thanks @beeyou! If you ever end up down this way, there's always a spot at the table!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66