You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving @newbieresteemday - You Can Help!

First I want to say I love the fact you love new accounts just as much as I do , and as much as my steemterminal friends do! The NRD account I missed because I didn’t enter the platform yet at that time and I am glad you did the CPR on this account ! So YES I WILL ! I have a lot steemstuff going on but I will do my best and combine all things together. I followed you now and I even saw that there are a few people I helped when NRD was still active. I will sent you the ones I think need extra exposure and offcourse we at steemterminal and @heyhaveyamet will stay active for the new accounts aswell. If people need us we are available in discord.
Gr Britt

Sort:  

That reminds me, I will add a link to teem terminal to the comment I leave when I resteem with NRD! 👍
Posted with

That’s great dear thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88